18.02.14

Smart Home Markets Webinar by BSRIA

BSRIA-Smart-Home-Markets-Webinar

The webinar offers an overview of BSRIA’s Smart Home reports published at the end of 2013. Also, it will present the Smart Home markets o...

The webinar offers an overview of BSRIA’s Smart Home reports published at the end of 2013. Also, it will present the Smart Home markets on a European and North American level and will highlight key trends in these exciting new market segments. The presentation will reflect on the transformation of Smart Homes into Connected Homes and apart from the current market sizes, will provide forecasts and information about sales by customer segments. BSRIA Smart Home Markets Webinar Presenter: Zoltan Karpathy, Senior Manager Intelligent Buildings and Homes BSRIA Date: 26th February 2014 Start time: - 2 pm GMT (London) which is: - 8 am CST (Chicago) - 9 am EST (New York) - 3 pm CET (Berlin, Paris) - 6 pm MSK (Moscow) - 8 pm China Standard Time (Beijing) Duration: 30-60 minutes including questions Register at: www.bsria.co.uk/information-membership/events//details/smart-homes Archive at: www.bsria.co.uk/accounts/register/?file=smart-home-webinar.mp4