17.04.15

Control4 to Host Smarter Living Experience Livestream Event

LiveStream-thumbnail

Join Control4 on April 22 at 7pm ET/4pm PT (12am GMT) for The Smarter Living Experience livestream event. Learn the benefits of a sma...

Control4 LiveStream Join Control4 on April 22 at 7pm ET/4pm PT (12am GMT) for The Smarter Living Experience livestream event. Learn the benefits of a smart home and how it can enhance your home life, plus give you greater security, energy efficiency and peace of mind. Tune in to get a glimpse of Control4’s latest products and solutions that demonstrate life in a modern smart home! Who: Control4, one of the largest home automation providers in the world is hosting a first-ever global livestream event to show consumers the amazing possibilities of a smart home. What: The Smarter Living Experience livestream event will demonstrate the benefits of a connected home and showcase the latest Control4 products. When: April 22, 7pm ET/ 4pm PT/ 12am GMT Where: Visit www.control4.com/o/live-event to register before April 22 Why: The Smart Home is a vast and expanding space where devices and solutions are introduced daily. Make sense of it all, and learn how to take advantage to benefit you and your family. Visit www.control4.com to learn more about the new Control4 experience.